Governing Body

Fortunately, SVECW has got a strong base in the guise of its Governing Body members.  The members have a great vision since they are seasoned academicians, IIT directors, reputed industrialists and very successful people in their own fields.

Sri. K. V. Vishnu Raju, Chairman, SVES Chairman
Sri. R. Ravichandran, Vice-Chairman, SVES Member
Sri. K. Aditya Vissam, Secretary, SVES Member
Sri. JVSSRD Prasada Raju, Director, SVES Member
Dr. D. Suryanarayana, Principal, VIT Member
Dr. P. Srinivasa Raju, Vice Principal, SVECW Member
Dr. S. M. Padmaja, Professor & HOD-EEE, SVECW Member
Dr. U. Chandra Sekhar, Program Director, Wipro 3D, Bangalore Member
Dr. Buddha Singh, School of Computer & Systems Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. Member
Mr. J. Satyanarayana Murthy, RJD, Technical Education, Kakinada Member
Dr. M. Swaroopa Rani, Professor - CE, UCEK, JNTUK Kakinada Member
Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao, Principal, SVECW Member Secretary

Flash News